Click to Call
TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency HQ

185 W Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

Get Directions
About TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency

About TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency

With one-stop-shop service, TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency provides services to protect your biggest investment. We assist you to determine the coverage you need to protect the things that are important to you including your home, vehicles, valuables and business.

Philip Hu

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer
philip.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer
sarina.hu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0D00926


Meet Our Team

Tammie Tan

Tammie Tan

Director of Property & Casualty Department
Ext. 1874
tammie.tan@tgpcagency.com
CA Lic. 0M25736

Allen Lee

Allen Lee

Property & Casualty Producer (Monrovia)
Ext. 1022
allen.lee@tgpcagency.com
CA Lic. 0L47433

Isabelle Ko

Isabelle Ko

Property & Casualty Producer (Monrovia)
Ext. 1049
isabelle.ko@tgpcagency.com
CA Lic. 0H89695

Joanne Lin

Joanne Lin

Phone: 626-447-7888
Ext. 6264
Direct Line: 626-254-8594
joanne.lin@tgpcagency.com
CA Lic. 0H32241

Jason Shan

Jason Shan

Property & Casualty Producer (Irvine)
Ext. 9504
jason.shan@tgpcagency.com
CA Lic. 0I20160

Derrick Ting

Derrick Ting

Property & Casualty Producer (San Jose)
Ext. 4085
derrick.ting@tgpcagency.com
CA Lic. 0M11788

Terry Chiu

Terry Chiu

Property & Casualty Producer (Fremont & Pleasanton)
Ext. 1893
terry.chiu@tgpcagency.com
CA Lic. 0K17625

Gigi Chan

Gigi Chan

Property & Casualty Producer (Irvine)
Ext. 9507
gigi.chan@tgpcagency.com
CA Lic. 0F71055

Danielle Zeng

Danielle Zeng

Property & Casualty Producer (Diamond Bar)
Ext. 8268
danielle.zeng@tgpcagency.com
CA Lic. 0J03830

Chloe Hsu

Chloe Hsu

Property & Casualty Producer (Diamond Bar)
Ext. 8016
chloe.hsu@tgpcagency.com
CA Lic. 4012362

Anita Lin

Anita Lin

Property & Casualty Producer (San Gabriel)
Ext. 6271
anita.lin@tgpcagency.com
CA Lic. 0E20801

John Chen

John Chen

Property & Casualty Producer (Seattle)
Ext. 4253
John.chen@tgpcagency.com
Lic. 990097

Customer Service Representative & Assistance

Elaine Liu

Elaine Liu

Property & Casualty Customer Service Rep. (Monrovia)
Ext. 1897
elaine.liu@tgpcagency.com
CA Lic. 0I69134

Helen Liu

Helen Liu

Property & Casualty Customer Service Rep. (Monrovia)
Ext. 1870
helen.liu@transpacificagency.com
CA Lic. 0M73496

Iris Liu

Iris Liu

Property & Casualty Personal Line Customer Service Rep. (Irvine)
Ext. 9516
iris.liu@tgpcagency.com
CA Lic. 40495222

Jessie Zhao

Jessie Zhao

Property & Casualty Customer Service Rep. (Seattle)
Ext. 4255
jessie.zhao@transpacificagency.com
WA Lic. 982099

Emilyn Cahn

Emilyn Cahn

Property & Casualty Commercial Line Assistant (Monrovia)
Ext. 1042
emilyn.cahn@tgpcagency.com

POPULAR POST


POPULAR VIDEOS


Servicing States

  • California
  • Washington
  • Texas
  • Nevada