Click to Call
TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency HQ

185 W Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

Get Directions

About TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency

About TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency

With one-stop-shop service, TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency provides services to protect your biggest investment. We assist you to determine the coverage you need to protect the things that are important to you including your home, vehicles, valuables and business.

Philip Hu

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer
philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer
sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926


Meet Our Team

Tammie Tan

Tammie Tan

Director of Property & Casualty Department

Ext. 1874
tammie.tan@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M25736

Allen Lee

Allen Lee

Property & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Producer (Monrovia)
Ext. 1022
Direct Line: 626-642-1388
allen.lee@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0L47433

Isabelle Ko

Isabelle Ko

Property & Casualty Commercial Line Sr. Producer (Monrovia)
Ext. 1049
isabelle.ko@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H89695

Joanne Lin

Joanne Lin

Property & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Sales Producer
626-447-7888 Ext. 6264
Direct Line: 626-254-8594
joanne.lin@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H32241

Jason Shan

Jason Shan

Property & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Producer (Ontario)
Ext. 9504
jason.shan@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0I20160

Chloe Luo

Chloe Luo

Property & Casualty Commercial Line Sr. Sales Producer (Diamond Bar)
Ext. 8016
chloe.luo@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4012362

 
Anita Lin

Anita Lin

P & C Personal Line Sr. Sales Producer (Alhambra)
Ext. 6271
anita.lin@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0E20801

Kathy Zheng

Kathy Zheng

Property & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Sales Producer
(Monrovia)

Ext. 1867
kathy.zheng@transglobalus.com

Daphne Huang

Daphne Huang

Property & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Sales Producer (Alhambra)
Ext. 6264
daphne.huang@transglobalus.com

Elaine Liu

Elaine Liu

Property & Casualty Personal Line Producer (Monrovia)
Ext. 1897
elaine.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0I69134

Customer Service Representative & Assistance

Emilyn Cahn

Emilyn Cahn

Property & Casualty Commercial Line Assistant (Monrovia)

Ext. 1042
emilyn.cahn@transglobalus.com

Jonathan Ma

Jonathan Ma

Property & Casualty Department Administrator (Monrovia)
Ext. 1050
jonathan.ma@transglobalus.com

POPULAR POST


Thanksgiving Safety 11/23/2020, 7:49:17 PM

Stay in the kitchen when you are cooking on the stovetop so you can keep an eye on the food.

The post Thanksgiving Safety first appeared on Blog | TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency.



Coronavirus Updates on Insurance Carriers 9/16/2020, 5:00:00 AM

The insurance carriers have noticed that you may be experiencing stress and financial hardships due to the coronavirus pandemic. Because of the Stay-at-Home order by the government, fewer drivers are on the road, which means fewer accidents.

The post Coronavirus Updates on Insurance Carriers first appeared on Blog | TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency.



POPULAR VIDEOS


Servicing States

  • California
  • Washington
  • Texas
  • Nevada