Click to Call
TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency HQ

185 W Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

Get Directions

About TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency

About TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency

With one-stop-shop service, TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency provides services to protect your biggest investment. We assist you to determine the coverage you need to protect the things that are important to you including your home, vehicles, valuables and business.

Philip Hu

Philip Hu

Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer
philip.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0A37512

Sarina Hu

Sarina Hu

Co-Founder, Chief Financial Officer
sarina.hu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0D00926


Meet Our Team

Tammie Tan

Tammie Tan

 

Director of Property & Casualty Department

Ext. 1874
Direct Line: 626-226-0874
tammie.tan@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0M25736

Allen Lee

Allen Lee

(CA,NC,TX)

Property & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Producer (Monrovia)
626-447-7888 Ext. 9720
Direct Line: 972-646-2460
allen.lee@transglobalus.com
TX Lic 2362036


Isabelle Ko

Isabelle Ko

(CA,IL,NJ,PA)

Property & Casualty Commercial Line Sr. Producer (Monrovia)
626-447-7888 Ext. 1049
Direct Line: 626-226-1255
isabelle.ko@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H89695

Joanne Lin

Joanne Lin

(CA,GA,NY,TX)

Property & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Sales Producer
626-447-7888 Ext. 6264
Direct Line: 626-254-8594
joanne.lin@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0H32241


Jason Shan

Jason Shan

(AZ,CA)

Property & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Producer (Ontario)
626-447-7888 Ext. 9504
Direct Line: 949-471-0049 / 408-389-5577
jason.shan@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0I20160

Chloe Luo

Chloe Luo

 

Property & Casualty Commercial Line Sr. Sales Producer (Diamond Bar)
626-447-7888 Ext. 8016
Direct Line: 626-226-1268
chloe.luo@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4012362

 
Anita Lin

Anita Lin

(CA,GA,WA)

P & C Personal Line Sr. Sales Producer (Alhambra)
626-447-7888 Ext. 6271
Direct Line: 626-593-5287
anita.lin@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0E20801


Kathy Zheng

Kathy Zheng

 

Property & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Sales Producer
(Monrovia)

626-447-7888 Ext. 1867
Direct Line: 626-226-0867
kathy.zheng@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0K77491

Daphne Huang

Daphne Huang

 

Property & Casualty Personal Line Sr. Sales Producer (Alhambra)
626-447-7888 Ext. 6264
Direct Line: 626-213-0862
daphne.huang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0L07160

Elaine Liu

Elaine Liu

 

Property & Casualty Personal Line Producer (Monrovia)
626-447-7888 Ext. 1897
Direct Line: 626-244-2767
elaine.liu@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 0I69134

Ella Chen

Ella Chen(CA,NY)

(CA,NY)

P&C Commercial Line Producer (Monrovia)
626-447-7888 Ext. 1037
Direct Line: 626-226-1266
ella.chen@transglobalus.com
CA Lic: 4155044

Grace Tang

Grace Tang

 

P&C Personal Line Sales Producer (Cupertino)
626-447-7888 Ext. 4901
Direct Line: 408-538-3181
grace.tang@transglobalus.com
CA Lic. 4070180

Customer Service Representative & Assistance

Emilyn Cahn

Emilyn Cahn

Property & Casualty Commercial Line Assistant (Monrovia)
Ext. 1042
emilyn.cahn@transglobalus.com

Jonathan Ma

Jonathan Ma

Property & Casualty Department Administrator (Monrovia)
Ext. 1050
jonathan.ma@transglobalus.com

Jolynn Lee

Jolynn Lee

P&C Marketing | Business Development Specialist
Direct Line: 310-561-1494



POPULAR POST


Thanksgiving Safety 11/23/2020, 7:49:17 PM

Stay in the kitchen when you are cooking on the stovetop so you can keep an eye on the food.

The post Thanksgiving Safety first appeared on Blog | TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency.



Coronavirus Updates on Insurance Carriers 9/16/2020, 5:00:00 AM

The insurance carriers have noticed that you may be experiencing stress and financial hardships due to the coronavirus pandemic. Because of the Stay-at-Home order by the government, fewer drivers are on the road, which means fewer accidents.

The post Coronavirus Updates on Insurance Carriers first appeared on Blog | TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency.



POPULAR VIDEOS


Servicing States

  • California
  • Washington
  • Texas
  • Nevada