点击通话
TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency HQ

185 W Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

获取路线
California Earthquake Insurance coverage

获取报价

地震险

许多人希望生活在加州这样阳光明媚的州。 但是,有些人没有意识到的是,最美丽的风景和生活也可能会带来自然灾害等未意识到的风险。 地震是加州最大的自然灾害,可能每几分钟就发生一次无感地震。 当地球不断运动造成裂缝时,它在陆地和大地的岩石内形成“断层”线。 裂缝将岩石分成两部分,当地表滑动或相互移动时,地面开始晃而形成地震。 对于屋主来说,购买地震险能够有效的减轻地震所带来的损失 欲了解更多地震险信息 请立即与泛宇联系

有很多自住屋以及出租屋的屋主其实并不知道,他们的房屋保险或者出租房保险并不涵盖因地震所造成的任何损失。虽然法律并未强制规定屋主必须购买地震险,但是一份地震保险将能替您省去房屋的重建费用等大笔的经济损失,尤其当发生大地震时,您的房产或者商业楼宇可能受到严重的损坏。在美国大部分的地区:例如加州。房屋保险并不包括地震所造成的损失,所以需要地震险来保障您的房产.

购买地震险,最重要的就是保障房子的重建费用。另外像是您的个人财产、使用损失保障、建筑法规保障等等,都能根据您的实际需要来适当增加或减少保障额度。地震保险和商用保险的区别在于地震保险只涵盖因地震所造成的损失;而商用保险则是涵盖火灾、窃盗、蓄意破坏等等。加州是位于拥有15,700个地震断层以及超过500个活跃断层的地方,加州许多城市都有较高的机率会遭遇大地震的风险。

建议所有居住在加州或者地震带的居民都应购买一份地震保险,当您正在考虑购买地震保险时,请联系美国泛宇保险。选择地震保险时,有很多方面需要考虑,所以让您的专业保险经纪来替您把关,这将能确保您的资产有足够的保障。



最新资讯


最新影片


服务地区

  • California
  • Washington
  • Texas
  • Nevada

Click to Call
TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency HQ

185 W Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

Get Directions
California Earthquake Insurance coverage

Request a quote

Earthquake Insurance

Living on the coast is a dream for a lot of people. While there are plenty of great amenities that come with living near the ocean, there are some unique risks as well. Those that live here need to consider the risks that come with earthquake damage carefully. For property owners, a great way to mitigate some of these risks is by an earthquake insurance policy. There are several situations when you should get this coverage.

When Coverage is a Requirement

One situation when you may need to get an earthquake insurance policy is when it is a requirement. Depending on where your home is located and who your mortgage lender is, you may be required to get earthquake insurance. This coverage will ensure you can repair your home following an earthquake, which ultimately protects the bank's collateral. Due to this, they may require that you carry this insurance coverage at all times.

When Looking to Protect Home

Another situation when you will want to get an earthquake insurance policy is when you want to protect your home. An earthquake is a risk in many areas of California. Due to this, you may have a hard time getting ample coverage for the risk through your base insurance policies. When you get a full earthquake insurance policy, you are going to receive the coverage and protection that you need.

If you live in an area where earthquakes frequently occur, you should consider earthquake risk and insurance options. When you are thinking about getting this form of insurance, you should call the team at TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency. Picking an earthquake insurance policy requires a lot of thought and consideration. When you call TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency, you are going to receive the support you need to choose a policy. This will ensure you get the protection against earthquakes that you need to protect your valuable assets adequately.

POPULAR POST


POPULAR VIDEOS


Servicing States

  • California
  • Washington
  • Texas
  • Nevada