点击通话
TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency HQ

185 W Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

获取路线
California Commercial Flood insurance coverage

獲取報價

洪災保險

為雨季做準備永遠是明智之舉。標準的商業保險政策無法完全覆蓋您的高業務風險。

並非每個企業都有遭受洪水氾濫的風險,但是即使您不在洪氾區中,也可能會發生這種情況。根據您公司或財產的所在地,您可能需要考慮購買一些商業洪水保險。隨著氣候變化和沿海地區海平面上升,越來越多的地區受到洪水的影響。

在泛宇商業保險公司,我們想告訴所有企業主商業洪水保險的重要性。請繼續閱讀,以便您可以更好地了解是否需要此類策略。

加州企業需要洪水保險嗎?

是否需要購買商業洪水保險,部分取決於您的業務所在地以及您是否有貸款人。即使您不需要洪水保險,如果您確實擁有房產或已經償還了用於支付洪水的貸款,或如果您確實跌入洪水區域,強烈建議您購買洪水保險

貸款人可能會要求不擁有財產但仍擁有財產貸款的加利福尼亞企業主購買保險。不過,這仍然不是給定的。通常,貸方僅在其財產位於被指定為洪水區的指定高風險地區時才要求借款人購買洪水保險。

即使您已經擁有自己的財產併購買了商業財產保險,也不要猶豫獲得一份洪水保單。由於大多數商業保險政策都不涵蓋洪水,因此獲得額外的保護是非常需要的。由於洪水帶來的風險,我們鼓勵企業主研究此類政策。

洪水保險何時生效?

您不會想等到最後一分鐘才購買洪水保險。根據州保險部的說明,像加利福尼亞州這樣的州,洪水政策通常會在您首次購買後30天生效。您想要做的最後一件事就是在政策實施之前立即在家中遭受洪水氾濫。

在某些情況下,該政策會在第二天立即生效。如果您的公司位於高風險地區,並且您為此借了一筆貸款,就是這種情況。在這種情況下,您的貸方將要求您定期續簽保單,但同樣,一旦購買完成,便會受到保護。

讓泛宇商業保險公司的我們為您提供所需的計劃。聯繫我們的辦公室,與我們的代理商就您的選擇進行規畫。



最新資訊


房子被房客拿去當大麻屋 5/27/2021, 11:11:00 AM

很多朋友在低利率的政策下,除了本身自住屋之後,也購買了出租屋,加入房東行列。房子出租後,最怕遇到有問題的房客。

The post 房子被房客拿去當大麻屋 first appeared on Blog | TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency.



山火季又來了,該怎麼準備? 5/20/2021, 4:44:05 PM

在您的房屋的上層使用抗燃性建築材料可以防止灰燼飛揚,這些灰燼可能會在野⽕中傳播一英里之遠。或重新安裝屋頂。還建議用⾦屬網覆蓋通風⼝以阻⽌灰燼。

The post 山火季又來了,該怎麼準備? first appeared on Blog | TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency.


Retrieving RSS feed(s)

最新影片


服務地區

  • California
  • Washington
  • Texas
  • Nevada

Click to Call
TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency HQ

185 W Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

Get Directions
California Commercial Flood insurance coverage

Request a quote

Commercial Flood Insurance

Preparing for the rainy season is always a smart move. The risk to your business is high, and a standard commercial insurance policy will not fully cover you.

Not every business is at risk of flooding, but even if you aren't in a flood plain, it could still happen to you. Depending on where your company or property is located, you may want to consider purchasing some commercial flood insurance.

At TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency, we want to educate business owners about the importance of commercial flood insurance. Please read on so that you can better understand if you need this type of policy.

Do Businesses Need Flood Insurance?

Whether or not you will be required to buy commercial flood insurance will depend in part on the location of your business and if you have a lender. If you own your property or you’ve already paid off the loan you took out to afford it, then you will not be required to purchase flood insurance.

Business owners who do not own their property yet may be required by their lender to buy insurance. It’s still not a given, though. More often than not, lenders will only require borrowers to take out flood insurance if their property is located in a designated high-risk area.

Don’t hesitate to secure a policy even if you already own your property. Since most commercial insurance policies don’t account for flooding, getting that extra bit of protection could come in very handy. We encourage business owners to look into this type of policy due to the risks that floods impose.

When Does Flood Insurance Take Effect?

You don’t want to wait until the last minute to buy flood insurance. As most state’s Department of Insurance notes, flood policies typically take effect 30 days after you first purchased them. The last thing you want is to experience flooding in your property right before the policy kicks in.

There are cases where the policy will take effect immediately. That is the case if your business is located in a high-risk area, and you took out a loan toward it. In a scenario such as that, your lender will require you to renew your policy regularly, but again, you are protected as soon as the purchase is completed.

Don't wait long to purchase commercial flood insurance. Allow us at the TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency to provide you with the plan you need. Contact our office to speak with one of our agents about your options.

POPULAR POST


POPULAR VIDEOS


Servicing States

  • California
  • Washington
  • Texas
  • Nevada