点击通话
TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency HQ

185 W Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

获取路线
Featured Earthquake Insurance

地震保險

每天每隔幾分鐘就會發生一次地震。每年在加州都會發生2-3次大地震,震級為5.5或更高。這意味著像1994年諾斯里奇(Northridge)那樣發生的大規模毀滅性地震,是很有可能再次發生。那怕只要是發生2.5級地震, 已經可對建築物和結構造成破壞。

為什麼需要購買地震保險?

加利福尼亞州的地震與夏威夷的棕櫚樹一樣普遍。但是,許多保單持有人並未意識到他們目前的商業保險無法涵蓋這種自然災害所造成的損失。儘管法律沒有要求,但如果大地震發生並嚴重破壞您的房屋或商業建築的結構,地震保險是可以保障你的財產。

擁有地震保險的主要目的是覆蓋建築物的主要結構。保單可以相應地添加其他內容,例如建築法規升級。地震保單與商業保單之間的區別在於,地震保險僅涵蓋地震,而商業保單則覆蓋火災,盜竊,故意破壞等。加利福尼亞州有15700個斷層,當中500多個斷層非常活躍,這意味著許多城市發生大地震的風險仍然很高。

我們在這裡為您提供幫助

眾所周知,加利福尼亞州經常發生地震,但是您知道美國的其他州都經歷過多次地震嗎?我們在這裡會幫助您找到最適合的需求。不要等到“大地震” 才不知所措。今天就跟我們打電話吧!



最新資訊


房子被房客拿去當大麻屋 5/27/2021, 11:11:00 AM

很多朋友在低利率的政策下,除了本身自住屋之後,也購買了出租屋,加入房東行列。房子出租後,最怕遇到有問題的房客。

The post 房子被房客拿去當大麻屋 first appeared on Blog | TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency.



山火季又來了,該怎麼準備? 5/20/2021, 4:44:05 PM

在您的房屋的上層使用抗燃性建築材料可以防止灰燼飛揚,這些灰燼可能會在野⽕中傳播一英里之遠。或重新安裝屋頂。還建議用⾦屬網覆蓋通風⼝以阻⽌灰燼。

The post 山火季又來了,該怎麼準備? first appeared on Blog | TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency.


Retrieving RSS feed(s)

最新影片


服務地區

  • California
  • Washington
  • Texas
  • Nevada

Click to Call
TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency HQ

185 W Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

Get Directions
Featured Earthquake Insurance

Commercial Earthquake Insurance

Every day every few minutes an earthquake occurs. Each year there are 2-3 large earthquakes that occur in states like California with a magnitude of 5.5 or higher. That means that another large devasting earthquake like the one in 1994 in Northridge will happen sooner than later. It only takes a 2.5 magnitude quake to cause damages to buildings and structures.

Why is Earthquake Insurance Needed

Earthquakes are as common in California as are palm trees to Hawaii. However, many policyholders do not realize that their current commercial package insurance does NOT cover this type of natural disaster loss. Although not required by law, earthquake insurance can be a financial life saver if and when a large earthquake strikes and severely damages the structure of your home or commercial building.

The main purpose of having earthquake insurance is to cover the main structure of the building. Other coverage such as contents, loss of use, and building code upgrades can be added in with different limits accordingly. The difference between an earthquake policy versus a commercial package policy is that earthquake insurance covers only earthquakes while a commercial package policy will cover fire, theft, vandalism, etc. California has 15,700 faults with over 500 active faults alone which means many counties and cities are at high risk for a large earthquake.

We are here to help

California is notoriously known to have earthquakes, but did you know that every single state in America has experienced some sort of quake of a kind or another? We’re here to help you find the best fit for your needs. Don’t wait before “the big one” strikes. Please give us a call today!

POPULAR POST


POPULAR VIDEOS


Servicing States

  • California
  • Washington
  • Texas
  • Nevada