点击通话
TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency HQ

185 W Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

获取路线
California Landlord Insurance coverage

獲取報價

房東

擁有投資物業對於任何人來說都是一個很好的選擇。 當您是投資業主時,您可獲得許多好處,其中包括長期房屋價格上漲,短期現金流和其他好處等等。 擁有出租物業有許多優點,但也存在一些風險。 減少投資房地產所帶來的部分風險的好方法是,購買完善保障的房東保險

房屋維修費用

房東保險的好處之一是它可以幫助您修復因您的房客惡意破壞 發生損壞,儘管您可以用房客所繳的保證金稍微減輕這一風險,但這通常是不夠的。 房東保險後可以幫您修復您的房產所帶給您的損失

投資業主責任險

所有房東都需承擔責任險,太多不同的情況都可能導致責任險的索賠。 因此購買完善的房東保險是非常重要的 當您欲購房東保險時,您應該與泛宇商業保險公司的團隊聯繫。

泛宇商業保險公司的保險專家可以幫助您購買完善的保險來保障您的物業及減少因責任險所帶來ㄉ的損失, 請與我們的辦公室聯繫以開始並了解更多。

這部分保的是房屋的重建費用. 當房屋遭到天災或意外損壞 這部分是用來修復或重建房屋的費用.

一般情況下 出租房是不帶家具的(例如陳設及家用電器) 所以在這部分的保障屋主的財務部分 保障內容就會比較低 如果需要增加保額 可以額外加保

當您的房子遭受到意外事故 如房子在修復過程中暫不適合房客居住 這部分的保障額度可以賠付您這段期間內房租的損失

房東面臨的風險之一 當出租屋處發生人體傷害事故 幫助屋主避免因出租房產而造成對自身經濟及財產的損失

用於在出租屋內受傷的醫療費用賠付 這部分理賠金額不適用於屋主或其他家庭成員

请与我们联系以发现您因特殊情况需要的房东保险范围。



最新資訊


房子被房客拿去當大麻屋 5/27/2021, 11:11:00 AM

很多朋友在低利率的政策下,除了本身自住屋之後,也購買了出租屋,加入房東行列。房子出租後,最怕遇到有問題的房客。

The post 房子被房客拿去當大麻屋 first appeared on Blog | TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency.



山火季又來了,該怎麼準備? 5/20/2021, 4:44:05 PM

在您的房屋的上層使用抗燃性建築材料可以防止灰燼飛揚,這些灰燼可能會在野⽕中傳播一英里之遠。或重新安裝屋頂。還建議用⾦屬網覆蓋通風⼝以阻⽌灰燼。

The post 山火季又來了,該怎麼準備? first appeared on Blog | TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency.


Retrieving RSS feed(s)

最新影片


服務地區

  • California
  • Washington
  • Texas
  • Nevada

Click to Call
TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency HQ

185 W Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

Get Directions
California Landlord Insurance coverage

Request a quote

Landlord Insurance

Owning an investment property can be an excellent option. When you are a property owner, you are going to receive a lot of benefits that can include long-term price appreciation, near-term cash flow, and other benefits. While there are a lot of advantages that come with owning a rental property here, there are some risks as well. One way that you can mitigate some risks that come with owning investment real estate is by getting a landlord insurance policy. Several benefits come with this insurance coverage.

Receive Coverage to Repair Property

One of the benefits of landlord insurance is that it can help you to repair your property. If you have tenants in your home, there is always a chance that damage could occur that could be very expensive to fix. While you may be able to mitigate this risk slightly with a security deposit, this is often not enough. When you get landlord insurance, you will receive the coverage you need to repair any damage that occurs to your property.

Liability Coverage

Any landlord is going to be taking on liability risk daily, and many different situations could result in a liability claim. Due to this, having the proper liability insurance in place at all times is very important. When you get landlord insurance, you can receive the liability insurance protection that you need.

There are certainly plenty of advantages that come with being a landlord. When you are looking for landlord insurance here, you should reach out to the team at TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency. The insurance professionals at TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency can help any landlord determine their insurance needs. They can then help an investment property owner get into a policy that gives the right type and level of insurance protection. Contact our office to get started and learn more.

Landlord policy is generally designed to protect rental properties containing one to four units, including apartments, condominiums, and single- or multi-family homes that you own or rent to others.

Landlord policies can generally provide rental property owners coverage for the rental property, other structures (such as a garage or a shed), and the landlord’s personal property in the rental unit (such as household furnishings and appliances) from covered damage.

Loss of use coverage can also protect your income by providing coverage for the fair rental value of the property if it’s not fit to reside in while your property is being repaired as a result of a covered loss. This is subject to coverage terms and limits.

One of the risks landlords face is liability for losses that occur on the rental property. Liability coverage can help protect you from bodily injury or property damage arising from the use of your rental property.

Also known as med pay, this covers the medical expenses of a person who is injured on or as a result of a condition of the property. This coverage does not apply to you or anyone who is a regular resident on the property.

Please contact us to discover the landlord insurance coverage you need for your unique situation.

POPULAR POST


POPULAR VIDEOS


Servicing States

  • California
  • Washington
  • Texas
  • Nevada