点击通话
TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency HQ

185 W Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

获取路线
Featured Business Auto

商业汽车保险

商业汽车保险

任何用于商业运营的交通工具,包括但不限于:运输商品或上门服务、送货(批发商)或食品(披萨)、销售食品或公司做为拜访或接送客户专用车。任何员工驾驶公司的车辆,即使是上下班,车辆都应保商业汽车保险。泛宇商用保险公司,我们为您提供符合您业务需要和预算的商业汽车保险。

和个人汽车保险 有什么区别呢?

其实与个人车险类似,商业车险主要承保人体伤害, 车辆或财产损失的赔偿。只是个人汽车保险的责任险额度可以较自由选择 而商业汽车则不然 所的包括的责任险金额较高 但最终须依据车辆实际的使用情况决定了它是否符合投保个人或商业汽车保险的资格。

商业汽车保险往往提供较高的责任险理赔金额。并且可以加保非自营车的保险,该保险可以覆盖企业租用的车辆,或者覆盖员工驾驶自己的私人轿车帮公司作为商业用途。

如果您使用您的个人汽车做为商业用途,拥有正确的保险是必须的。请立即来电咨询 以确保您有正确的保障!



最新资讯


最新影片


服务地区

  • California
  • Washington
  • Texas
  • Nevada

Click to Call
TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency HQ

185 W Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

Get Directions
Featured Business Auto

Business Auto

Business Auto Insurance

Any vehicle used for business operations that includes, but not limited to: transporting merchandise or door-to-door services, delivering goods (wholesalers) or food (pizza), and selling food (taco truck) or running company errands. Any employees driving the company’s vehicle even if it’s to commute to and from work, are required to be insured under commercial auto. At TransGlobal P&C insurance agency, we offer business auto insurance that is considerate of your business and budget.

What’s the difference?

Similar to personal auto insurance, commercial auto mainly covers the liability and physical damage for vehicles. However, unlike personal automobiles, commercial vehicles are not covered by a personal auto policy. That doesn’t mean commercial auto insurance only applies to non-private passenger vehicles. The usage of the vehicle ultimately determines whether it qualifies for personal or commercial auto insurance.

Commercial auto policies tend to offer higher liability limits. They also have coverages such as hired non-owned where the policy can cover vehicles rented by the business or cover employees’ driving their own personal vehicle for business operations.

We can Help

If you are using your personal auto for your business operations, having the right coverage and advice is a must. TransGlobal P&C Insurance Agency is here to help. Give us a call today to review your current policy and to ensure you have the right protection!

POPULAR POST


POPULAR VIDEOS


Servicing States

  • California
  • Washington
  • Texas
  • Nevada